Merge branch '1.1' into 'master'.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 11:14:06 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 11:16:37 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit2d80d68db948bea027a6e0d9a9e289f112c5dd6e
tree816aa3e9bcfba960265938ff2ba2584c6e4b8131
parent896b90a06a692702e7e5c5da148bdac835c97b6d
parentdb11fbfc994272c965f62effeb5b464741234ab6
Merge branch '1.1' into 'master'.

Change-Id: Ia6cb10047d02ebe2752984f57e8b729be9d6552e
src/lib/language/moduleloader.cpp