show error location in Rule.Artifact
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:30:21 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 16:20:00 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit268865fc05508deb6a67ef5389fd05bc499581ac
treefa48c901522121cc29a64efbc35c920f4a7c851e
parentbf305b1e2e963956c48dec9881312e13ac600bd6
show error location in Rule.Artifact

Change-Id: Ic492a3e7d7a28633f96e808680ef695d33eb79f2
Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
src/lib/corelib/buildgraph/rulesapplicator.cpp
src/lib/corelib/language/language.cpp
src/lib/corelib/language/language.h
src/lib/corelib/language/projectresolver.cpp
src/lib/corelib/tools/persistence.cpp