Silence framework bundle structural commands.
authorJake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 05:59:49 +0000 (00:59 -0500)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:11:11 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit1eef762389a803b176bef41b5d19c2b42250d0c8
tree8191cba7208b64520fb3c221ab69b3631207c505
parent131fcd07239222e528cddcdf43337a4aa093f771
Silence framework bundle structural commands.

Change-Id: I6d54f266b1ffc1fa2b5e5f01f2c0a9043c303969
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
share/qbs/modules/cpp/DarwinGCC.qbs