Modified script to use hex-values instead of Qt.rgba colors
authorJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@nokia.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@nokia.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit0bce1e8213dcc16357f8e20c479a4c8de990069e
tree91603c14644d5f71afb44d77fe846aa685cdfdfc
parent9359df776b77abac95494034eb094ad76dd826eb
Modified script to use hex-values instead of Qt.rgba colors

This seems more friendly to designers and more
common in general.
Export QML.jsx
example_output/MyElement.qml
example_output/images/background.png