Simplify rotation logic.
authorSamuel Rødal <sroedal@trolltech.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 13:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerSamuel Rødal <sroedal@trolltech.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 13:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commita8a1a26bd2fd493fbce70c9a4d03bc31a5347b12
tree907bf0470446f26e96d3eeff550562e0fab105d1
parent534a00df0b791111f2e87e84e30fbfed66c3f5e9
Simplify rotation logic.
model.cpp
openglscene.cpp
openglscene.h
point3d.h