Clarify connections between webview and webchannel.
authorMilian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:34:56 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerMilian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 13:29:32 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commitfccf7ea4cc2753679273519b1cd104313e22561e
treed1d8d619f650731295aff19f6b9014e07bab226b
parentddee457fc2161aeb2d8e48e48a7f47b30ea98f44
Clarify connections between webview and webchannel.

We register objects once after the webchannel has initialized.
The web view URL on the other hand gets changed via property
binding after the web channel's base url is set/modified.

This hopefully fixes a race condition between the client-side HTML
logic and the registering of objects on the host-side QML app.
examples/qtobject/qml/qtobject/main.qml
src/qwebchannel.cpp
src/qwebchannel.h