Properly support void-returning method invokations
authorMilian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:40:41 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerMilian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit84a359aee62ec425ad6e2f26b4916d73eccd8304
treebac4779be98efd7b17c078515918a9856cc6131e
parent9733569afe8deba674838af2e2c68402769a2af1
Properly support void-returning method invokations
src/webchannel.js