Remove debug output
authorMilian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerMilian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit5f8890f0bbf7653ff9f8868fe5055de12e45f2c9
tree605910557c180034005901a1891b3b05bca13113
parenta2cd58d7083a5f2771c0e30f573b2450fb2b6a7a
Remove debug output
src/qwebchannel.cpp
src/webchannel.js