Changes made due to modification of QNetworkObserver::addedAddress() signal. refactoring
authorrbose <raja.bose@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 06:53:17 +0000 (22:53 -0800)
committerrbose <raja.bose@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 06:56:00 +0000 (22:56 -0800)
commitc72aab6e231d818febcd3644d5b478e404f3ac07
tree3c7c67838522a5561e8f41205a3656ea542681f8
parent506f0ba1dba7c5df50ae36fb301a73ee1dfd4371
Changes made due to modification of QNetworkObserver::addedAddress() signal.
mainapplication.cpp
mainapplication.h