Doc: column editing v3.2.0
authorLeena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerLeena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 07:52:02 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commitb1d8156742fdf3a0da67fe88cefdcf766c90062d
tree5dded24cdc3ac649957e4233179e83bad39a8955
parent05dffd36757737d69a57502abaac7911a25e48dd
Doc: column editing

Change-Id: I6d8f2269b616e91409de4218eebecf087a4a0215
Reviewed-by: Nikolai Kosjar <nikolai.kosjar@digia.com>
doc/src/editors/creator-editors.qdoc