Debugger: More autotest tweaking
authorhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:14:11 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitfb0d8661d39a1f6a7161e123f223b1f9bc81244e
treec51eae48b95ec20582277f13bed13e61d07c7439
parentc1ff266e3e39d098f1bd4dbc9105330a71ea2bb1
Debugger: More autotest tweaking

Change-Id: Ib823b0d9b6a0eeeaf5ec8b04b6f31fb07065a8cc
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
share/qtcreator/debugger/qttypes.py
tests/auto/debugger/tst_dumpers.cpp