Qnx: Sort configurations per version number
authorEl Mehdi Fekari <mfekari@blackberry.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:43:13 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerMehdi Fekari <mfekari@blackberry.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commitf9212100536c923442c2a2c5c76b40c550067de2
tree2dea065df32c776ea3ffa3dd17a574c85ae00cd8
parent0e4de8c1083d452fa62f23737c02ae211d94d038
Qnx: Sort configurations per version number

Change-Id: I52b656ebc1134c25941348769d7de4dc5286bdda
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryconfiguration.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryconfiguration.h
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryconfigurationmanager.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryinstallwizardpages.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryndksettingswidget.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryversionnumber.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryversionnumber.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/qnx/qnx.pro
src/plugins/qnx/qnx.qbs