QmlJS: Add warning if we use a Qt Quick 1 code model for Qt Quick 2
authorThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitf4aa51565b972f7556d7ab983da62e2c0a05c117
treefa10f3c3af29a11d1fd3abc2009554ef5c6f2ba6
parentefe2f64efe41c3c9ee02c245cae061c3afe4028f
QmlJS: Add warning if we use a Qt Quick 1 code model for Qt Quick 2

In some cases we use a Qt Quick 1 code model for a file with Qt Quick 2
imports. This patch adds a warning for this, since
auto completion is incomplete.

Change-Id: I60888fd269c02f38da097104f5ecc982dd65573a
Reviewed-by: Fawzi Mohamed <fawzi.mohamed@digia.com>
src/libs/qmljs/qmljscheck.cpp
src/libs/qmljs/qmljscheck.h
src/libs/qmljs/qmljsstaticanalysismessage.cpp
src/libs/qmljs/qmljsstaticanalysismessage.h