Kits: Reduce magic while improving setup
authorTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 15:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitf2122583da0e8f32c6ed77cd56b69d66559fe5f7
treedb285ad76fa7929ebb083eca83cfc77cf207c81d
parent4d775ac56ac554b85c133d9eff5751d006c6171b
Kits: Reduce magic while improving setup

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-8576
Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-8081

Change-Id: I9a6675a8ae97517f78bca026c4aa0edca82d606d
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
src/plugins/debugger/debuggerkitinformation.cpp
src/plugins/debugger/debuggerkitinformation.h
src/plugins/projectexplorer/kit.cpp
src/plugins/projectexplorer/kit.h
src/plugins/projectexplorer/kitinformation.cpp
src/plugins/projectexplorer/kitinformation.h
src/plugins/projectexplorer/kitmanager.cpp
src/plugins/projectexplorer/kitmanager.h
src/plugins/projectexplorer/kitmodel.cpp
src/plugins/qt4projectmanager/qmakekitinformation.cpp
src/plugins/qt4projectmanager/qmakekitinformation.h