Utils: Set TipContent pointer to null in destructor.
authorDavid Schulz <david.schulz@digia.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:55:07 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerErik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@digia.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:04:36 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commitf04650dbbfde9a24392bd049efdc319b4cecbc4a
tree4021cc62738df35a636dfabae08eb6d8641a5dbc
parent4cb9f675aa92c12324d36eb33d0a5244d9bcaaad
Utils: Set TipContent pointer to null in destructor.

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-8582

Change-Id: I29e875564d983c4a1154cbc962616e1488425ac3
Reviewed-by: Erik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@digia.com>
src/plugins/texteditor/tooltip/tips.cpp