iosdeploystep: remove unused code
authorFawzi Mohamed <fawzi.mohamed@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerFawzi Mohamed <fawzi.mohamed@digia.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commitea34160befe3abd945d6de8a2b9dc3ce4c023a60
treed78a75d03052ebf214e9716bfef960b8c56da378
parentaf2900ce724f5bb8be7d7ea19c179e10dcafdcab
iosdeploystep: remove unused code

Change-Id: Ic3f068f2619324bfb5eb674377ce55a362c2d919
Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
src/plugins/ios/iosdeploystep.h