Update changes file v2.5.0-rc
authorTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 10:39:07 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerEike Ziller <eike.ziller@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:17:53 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commitea07c55fbaf156dfced1b71beec79664633fedf2
tree77c75de5abb2e7222ebfec489efa8dac348c3a45
parent8083513305034cfe6cc8a651d7790789cbe947f2
Update changes file

Change-Id: Ib92e679ef24c8dfd30e2a459d4da26769f542f15
Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@nokia.com>
dist/changes-2.5.0