Squish: Fix tst_git_clone
authorChristian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:40:24 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerChristian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commite2c156b48f336e5a5ae6bb21e0a45bd212c844b3
tree4b10b3d77423d3737c1545a3d81ebb8bb4749dc6
parent4b232e56902b998506a7c83727a1a16d3b02c1b3
Squish: Fix tst_git_clone

Change-Id: I9ee7bfb01d2618f426450182552cec0263af02ec
Reviewed-by: Robert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
tests/system/suite_tools/tst_git_clone/test.py