QmlDesigner: remove unused .pro file v2.7.0-rc
authorThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 17:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 17:20:42 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commitc98be07fdb3e9b53728d9e2bef71e5f4c3b3ba17
tree080adc91bc4c2acadcee113f68f82ba0895335bd
parentdb486783a9eb6ac5e0faa9ff95016329d307210b
QmlDesigner: remove unused .pro file

Change-Id: I5ef1a6cbc56dad2b9264827c9b001676716dedda
Reviewed-by: Marco Bubke <marco.bubke@digia.com>
share/qtcreator/qml/qmlpuppet/qmlpuppet.pro [deleted file]