FakeVim: Reset FakeVim properly after user command
authorhluk <hluk@email.cz>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:16:04 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 23:42:07 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commitc68c245fd1a6200b50b8daeeba12a4a97270a641
treefbd52d0c6f813a5ff2aa87098fb4e12965426152
parent790b97638283ed1b8f6be0f5f5699b452d15a6c8
FakeVim: Reset FakeVim properly after user command

If FakeVim mode is disabled, enable it just for the single requested
user command.

Keep useful messages shown for few seconds.

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-10460
Change-Id: I89c1722542f47befbf2c24a663bf3d1c455b77d9
Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
src/plugins/fakevim/fakevimplugin.cpp