TextEditor: Allow only a single "select encoding" infobar entry
authorOrgad Shaneh <orgad.shaneh@audiocodes.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 07:41:02 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerOrgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitc1c25a070482d53be23a3ee5a9e30c30e7c4ab01
tree42a1a563941383cb640cbf63cea6109644373b15
parente2d24a8b55d937e3ec7329e18c794d018d07266b
TextEditor: Allow only a single "select encoding" infobar entry

Change-Id: I2e8ac37b2e980bed88e270ccd10cb7319f1f9ffd
Reviewed-by: David Schulz <david.schulz@digia.com>
src/plugins/texteditor/basetexteditor.cpp