Build fix
authorTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:05:48 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:07:38 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commitbd10688a624ccca8ee34650915c4054138e4c35d
treedf332002c9b9d886fcbc3c580bba7750bf7dad3e
parent958dd99b125e54e1ec67e3c1832aafeaa9cbd833
Build fix

Change-Id: I97835671805a1ba8ac456f3049cb3e477894a3c0
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
src/plugins/projectexplorer/kitmanagerconfigwidget.cpp