ResourceEditor: Remove even more dead code
authorDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 12:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commitaa2a0638f58b8059a465384d5b15e89a1030e092
tree9b81d1097feacda304faf51bf37d679a4200a6ce
parent3780a703cd4a470345fe7ef32969532e0cb639ac
ResourceEditor: Remove even more dead code

Change-Id: I5b2f01b5cdf512f2cc125481f0db999d111c3a54
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
src/plugins/resourceeditor/qrceditor/resourcefile.cpp
src/plugins/resourceeditor/qrceditor/resourcefile_p.h