Squish: Replaced signal handler in tst_CSUP04
authorRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:26:28 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commita8a1407224f2c5e367452547885ae0b9559d91ad
treeba54452d1463bbda508ed447f0befe1e64e9999c
parent5e42856947c1ba3888eaff52afe5239f007672c6
Squish: Replaced signal handler in tst_CSUP04

Change-Id: Ia24fc657b7033fd383ede2df243bbd29b44c460a
Reviewed-by: Christian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
tests/system/suite_CSUP/tst_CSUP04/test.py