QmlJSConsole: Fix scrolling behavior
authorChristian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerAurindam Jana <aurindam.jana@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commita42b7864711528e98504d2b5cbc5a56d41b7b090
treee4b86b13bcaed2f284830df296dc616d48fbf815
parent8f5df0b7da1844a20a60bc8a515d74b8e58cf4eb
QmlJSConsole: Fix scrolling behavior

Change-Id: I3baaf8ac70661301a6f0947f4f8e79e97184a1a2
Reviewed-by: Aurindam Jana <aurindam.jana@digia.com>
src/plugins/qmljstools/qmlconsoleview.cpp