QmlDesigner.PropertyEditor: fix color editing in RectangleSpecifics
authorThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:52:43 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:54:53 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commita2511021c29df653ef0a58b96d3a08496b1d35d0
tree6f929ef9b289ccd4c51e211f45c22624f286155c
parent6a9cbb257a5621e86362626392318295421b5a32
QmlDesigner.PropertyEditor: fix color editing in RectangleSpecifics

Change-Id: I9c504f708e0d52fce2cb7c6fa3fe1b021c257435
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
share/qtcreator/qmldesigner/propertyEditorQmlSources/QtQuick/RectangleSpecifics.qml