Debugger: Fix some fallback in type lookup
authorhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit9bb0d18872bac898cc0bc89170f84b6d7e4d2c7c
tree0d797a82dff64f27be6fb5170cf92194ba85baa6
parentb653ca1f18d945087d9a7c6011734e06d71223ed
Debugger: Fix some fallback in type lookup

Just in case. I can't trigger the codepath anymore.

Change-Id: Ia1cecca7a9628b36128fa6efbb2f6ffbc4bef4b2
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
share/qtcreator/debugger/gdbbridge.py