QmlProfiler: Make time formatting available to all timeline models
authorUlf Hermann <ulf.hermann@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:01:24 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerUlf Hermann <ulf.hermann@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:49:22 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit8f5df0b7da1844a20a60bc8a515d74b8e58cf4eb
tree36dd46c3b718fd02932d35d78cccface37ab561c
parent2a00002e80a2d2c95de71b358efe75e50eaecefa
QmlProfiler: Make time formatting available to all timeline models

... and remove some dead code.

Change-Id: Ifdec932b87e8d33420d9713bfde9c4002f34844b
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qmlprofilereventview.cpp
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qmlprofilereventview.h
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qmlprofilerpainteventsmodelproxy.cpp
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qmlprofilersimplemodel.cpp
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qmlprofilersimplemodel.h
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qmlprofilertimelinemodelproxy.cpp
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qv8profilereventview.cpp
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qv8profilereventview.h