Maemo: Show project name in application output window when debugging. v2.1.0
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 11:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committercon <qtc-committer@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 10:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit8ef69343b882fa3dc0156ffc947e45c844d8ff0d
treed078118b904efcec882b96f06a0b599b73445b77
parent72201a845e0fefcd5323c5ecc100e1b9a4f2e981
Maemo: Show project name in application output window when debugging.

The tab is widget title is currently empty, so users might not know
what is running there.

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-3775
Reviewed-by: hjk
src/plugins/qt4projectmanager/qt-maemo/maemodebugsupport.cpp