ios: actually open help when detecting non setup device
authorFawzi Mohamed <fawzi.mohamed@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:14:18 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
committerFawzi Mohamed <fawzi.mohamed@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:10:02 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit8ab88c8d35c52078a03d2d2192756906709f9aff
treebff8c9f2a50f9ed47c1f3679fdc1035a4fe3dfad
parenta3c4fe1ff2d3231b1d4ded599241c11ec8acde59
ios: actually open help when detecting non setup device

Change-Id: I72d8c853c01a62d4e62ab0db382e9144f6f03fd6
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Fawzi Mohamed <fawzi.mohamed@digia.com>
src/plugins/ios/iosdevice.cpp