Debugger: Remove QmlCppEnginePrivate
authorhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:03:06 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:00:07 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit83df62061224fca7e7e4b65b53a6f9ceaae6454c
tree8f4e42c950f66713589e148c48cf71e71f265222
parentdcedc454747d95453f6b0ac245e02d9994d13beb
Debugger: Remove QmlCppEnginePrivate

No need for a pimpl containing three pointers in an
internal class.

Change-Id: Iabafa5da4a684099cbfd3e945a642929a2cecf50
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
src/plugins/debugger/qml/qmlcppengine.cpp
src/plugins/debugger/qml/qmlcppengine.h