QmlDesigner: Use NodeListProperty.at
authorMarco Bubke <marco.bubke@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerMarco Bubke <marco.bubke@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit81274c0624c85a2ab0648b25706c672b54ada8b4
tree7e5f408d635a2c5546017f12ee24b2793fddd1d6
parente8c23dd85a8850da5149376b26a9b928918c3533
QmlDesigner: Use NodeListProperty.at

Don't create a ModelNode list and use at on it.

Change-Id: Ic56562135ef42a46491eddb02b377c52ff2a50e1
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
src/plugins/qmldesigner/components/propertyeditor/gradientmodel.cpp