CppTools: Add basic test for TypeHierarchyBuilder
authorNikolai Kosjar <nikolai.kosjar@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:27:36 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerNikolai Kosjar <nikolai.kosjar@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit7eeb87295b9c1b465e8a5abaf5fac2ed3892f2b9
tree2975c4c475e01f5f3e5b388cd728a4e956a95389
parenta22ebf53365f8219d668dbc4646b057fd244bf55
CppTools: Add basic test for TypeHierarchyBuilder

Change-Id: I7a82f2b22105d4e096fc0bd69679adacdde2c731
Reviewed-by: Erik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@digia.com>
src/plugins/cpptools/cpptools.pro
src/plugins/cpptools/cpptools.qbs
src/plugins/cpptools/cpptoolsplugin.h
src/plugins/cpptools/typehierarchybuilder_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]