TaskModel: Remove updateMapping calls that lead to bad performance
authorDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:16:22 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:54:16 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit79b89a55d4883bb28bdda465da45740d4ebf7e60
tree786ba2e00502d9bba42f585fb8939845ba495c14
parenteb32e5713c059973ab1451e3d0a1b0d9775e52f9
TaskModel: Remove updateMapping calls that lead to bad performance

Those were missed in 48255c92293c336d77ad4072a8dd41f7a250dfd9

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-12109
Change-Id: Ie0cf9026038dd6627593c8dd14ab52d6c1ff19cf
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Orgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com>
src/plugins/projectexplorer/taskmodel.cpp