Doc: fix missing snippets
authorLeena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:37:22 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerLeena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:42:07 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit75f1e8a66ff6f8ab5df294de98803de697808a12
tree2ca0be1e32cdbfbc5b766fea32f89a3e36c3ab85
parent3f570a79019294d884e363d2c8ef763ab373afd8
Doc: fix missing snippets

Add the path to the snippets folder to the qdocconf file
and fix the paths in \snippet commands in the source file.

Change-Id: Iebabec6919b580e6d1474685777862200d314a83
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
doc/config/qtcreator-project.qdocconf
doc/src/qtquick/qtquick-app-tutorial.qdoc