BareMetal: Fix build.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:15:54 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit71b66981ccb6c11447dc42988ffac6764e00d3f8
tree62f0799c525167062ce388b873b5d60b76742443
parent8e0ecb566f783648d744aeff47043bf4e54348a5
BareMetal: Fix build.

Change-Id: I8d509522f674777446767bc52e3827cc96ce8130
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
src/plugins/baremetal/baremetaldeploystepfactory.cpp