Debugger: Use existing kit chooser signal in LoadCoreDialog
authorhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit6f626ef518565a0ff530fb97484a8639ad9ef2a0
tree39da17592eccf6915bfe013c56e7f656433bc89f
parentf05fcdcdd582a55db4e89afffcefc9da516b4d39
Debugger: Use existing kit chooser signal in LoadCoreDialog

Change-Id: I666c550d908fa7934d60accaffd5f7a336dc76d4
Reviewed-by: Christian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
src/plugins/debugger/loadcoredialog.cpp