Debugger: Fix internal convienience dumper for breakpoint ids
authorhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:26:48 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit6e5f4e05bb0ea53c3df0f7a6d2ab79bcde7f8e37
tree70d668bd24c73c25e01dfca20b1da01b31c56485
parentb5ef9f6db9476584c74fbc9f27e3443a2406a2b7
Debugger: Fix internal convienience dumper for breakpoint ids

Change-Id: I3a63ffae03f49a077d1512f141099b19b567dbc2
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
share/qtcreator/dumper/qttypes.py