GDB: Support tempPath with whitespace
authorOrgad Shaneh <orgad.shaneh@audiocodes.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:11:28 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commit6dd3be2fee4b3ce1432863496e1ab88374075986
treeddbb3b2e1dd690880cf0f695faa444f237039d96
parentc68c245fd1a6200b50b8daeeba12a4a97270a641
GDB: Support tempPath with whitespace

Change-Id: I6e3848e11b2550a508c3480e1a75494760376cad
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
src/plugins/debugger/gdb/gdbengine.cpp