ProjectExplorerPlugin: Treat VirtualFolders as Foldes for context menus
authorDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:45:08 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit67f793cad80d622729d7b4c48cd603fb2920cb8c
tree33dde0e626c0a97473cad2f132c8bd6499dca88e
parentaa2a0638f58b8059a465384d5b15e89a1030e092
ProjectExplorerPlugin: Treat VirtualFolders as Foldes for context menus

Change-Id: I33556b0296a85c8321d785dbe819fcac98d0afb1
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
src/plugins/projectexplorer/projectexplorer.cpp