SDKtool: Add support for debugger.xml
authorTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 17:11:01 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit63f7e76f6db3a21b6f04ae407a5105095ccd358c
tree622262a38c3e7526065fadf3921e00476e143b97
parentb5a39051c4591e080517c7387dba8109b1eaed67
SDKtool: Add support for debugger.xml

Add support to add/remove debugger entries to debuggers.xml

This is in addition to the existing mode of writing the debugger
path/debugger engine into the kit. This works reasonably well, but
the new mode offers better control as how the debugger is called, etc.

addKit also got a --debuggerid switch to set the debugger id instead
of using the old configuration format.

Change-Id: Id4be0366d2c126252419cf1ba87cd0e117204e54
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
src/tools/sdktool/adddebuggeroperation.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tools/sdktool/adddebuggeroperation.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tools/sdktool/addkitoperation.cpp
src/tools/sdktool/addkitoperation.h
src/tools/sdktool/main.cpp
src/tools/sdktool/rmdebuggeroperation.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tools/sdktool/rmdebuggeroperation.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tools/sdktool/rmkitoperation.cpp
src/tools/sdktool/sdktool.pro
src/tools/sdktool/sdktool.qbs
src/tools/sdktool/settings.cpp