QmlDesigner.PropertyEditor: adding TextInputSpecifics
authorThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:00:22 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit6251ea033140c21f1994cb07db6b8ee2785be64b
treeb8592f3c3f8a21d4cc67554268cdc7551eee2dd2
parentd3d66bb39db599557096a4f3eaabaf1d9a063aa6
QmlDesigner.PropertyEditor: adding TextInputSpecifics

Change-Id: If49ee5c741c7f4f08368b40a43e3c1297acda2e6
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
share/qtcreator/qmldesigner/propertyEditorQmlSources/QtQuick/TextInputSpecifics.qml [new file with mode: 0644]