debugger: mark reloadDisassembly as slot, it's used as such
authorhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 23:38:20 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 23:45:29 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
commit60c3785cbbf4e77daed8ec1f5634623793adb66f
tree3046e06af7c76090c4aba75e1d326635a7e9cc0e
parent39b0afaa29306f9a13220f7ece1a25259f5a804e
debugger: mark reloadDisassembly as slot, it's used as such

Change-Id: I57dceeeadea463cf4d0725e0a8c5cac85c037dad
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
src/plugins/debugger/gdb/gdbengine.h