Squish: Fix tst_default_settings
authorRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:15:51 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 09:54:56 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit5d1aece721cc75c40f6e784d7e2c0d98a749ee49
tree44281bbb847b95ec3f02900e837a381575d4e790
parent0e0d8eb7bb0664b315c2d19c5589c24f3bbcaec4
Squish: Fix tst_default_settings

Change-Id: I2b9e03d77df657b107bc81d3b8f16720c25b4a0e
Reviewed-by: Christian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
tests/system/objects.map
tests/system/suite_general/tst_default_settings/test.py