Updated Russian translation
authorSergey Belyashov <Sergey.Belyashov@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 17:28:36 +0000 (21:28 +0400)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:26:16 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit59b8c13ade5b685bfa7ed28346ddddf94c2f5cbd
tree3274236a9bba075d9311cde459e6d8cc45c9c35b
parent298531e370e490344f1e0786935197893be05c47
Updated Russian translation

Change-Id: I4ffbaa9dd33b5466ebc0868040ceaba804d09864
Reviewed-by: Aleksei Timofeyev <aleksei.timofeyev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergey Belyashov <Sergey.Belyashov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
share/qtcreator/translations/qtcreator_ru.ts