Revert "Preprocessor Enginge: fix bug in pp-engine.cpp"
authorNikolai Kosjar <nikolai.kosjar@digia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerNikolai Kosjar <nikolai.kosjar@digia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit4edfe87b58ca8e5f92b6a10dcf98e3d240f38245
tree681726b66c29a758cbd0b2d82b1a1e2c16771f40
parentb2ff8d87957d269d24251fe9602c6e3549a1325f
Revert "Preprocessor Enginge: fix bug in pp-engine.cpp"

Breaks highlighting for macros using the predefined macros.

This reverts commit 1d834c1126dde58dd71e595b3f5e135cc0ca4dbd.

Change-Id: Ic13c407e293a806a63ff30153864530df6a32e47
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Reviewed-by: Erik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@digia.com>
src/libs/cplusplus/pp-engine.cpp
tests/auto/cplusplus/preprocessor/tst_preprocessor.cpp