C++: Lambda formatting issues.
authorFlex Ferrum <flexferrum@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 10:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0400)
committerErik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@nokia.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit4ca6c51c7fb21ed0d2e56ae3487f78f263f33f01
tree24d475282fe72e0995ae31ed274de983bb16e363
parent48b4abe877a8b16c5bd4ecc6827d13c9f1d703db
C++: Lambda formatting issues.

Fix code formatting in cases when '{' and '}' appear within expression
context (ex. lambda expression, initializer lists).

Change-Id: I42b28170a8d6d5fd08a9a1a8d8e7698219c18966
Reviewed-by: Erik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@nokia.com>
src/libs/cplusplus/MatchingText.cpp
src/plugins/cpptools/cppcodeformatter.cpp
src/plugins/cpptools/cppcodeformatter.h
src/plugins/texteditor/autocompleter.cpp