Tests: Fix compilation of treeviewfind auto tests
authorChristian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:37:25 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit479537b51e6ad3015b7ec623386064263b1c35b7
tree1d7d33db190db886f30331473a24420769b2a456
parent76484de7f38219082aea8c8d9eb4331de368e432
Tests: Fix compilation of treeviewfind auto tests

Change-Id: Ia0ff2635e0d0036e008273f5475e06aa2e3b5d9d
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
tests/auto/treeviewfind/treeviewfind.pro