DebuggerItemModel: Device constant for Abi Role
authorTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit3e8f02e2f471d37ef54d4d03b3cfa355a331b882
tree9aaa02d8955176a8e5a9aa3d4a7462134d293776
parentac7349682fccf8fe5d4b4c9a1b4af10a2379cad5
DebuggerItemModel: Device constant for Abi Role

Change-Id: I1879e704f6286874602a2540e9c22f806bf8115a
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
src/plugins/debugger/debuggeritemmodel.cpp