Mac: deploy all Qt translation files. v2.6.1
authorEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit3b112a0fa715ee722898cbd97fd84fb1cd543d35
tree57492bb62c29914aab8a6f39c7a381fddaaba060
parentda4ee1308a6770937485907af1bff6ce354147e4
Mac: deploy all Qt translation files.

We cannot know which module translation files might be needed, so simply
copy all .qm files in Qt's translation directory.

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-8448
Change-Id: If359f1af67d093c3eeb42855877622b3416a3f41
Reviewed-by: Tim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com>
scripts/deployqtHelper_mac.sh